Meet the Team

Scroll to discover

Peter Allan

Alexander Hotowy

Alexander Rauscher

Dominik André

Martin Banzhaf

Wolfgang Blumthaler

Simon Boffen

Nico Brandes

Michael Ceipek

Jennifer Duhs

Christian Ecker

Johannes Florian

Marie Freitag

Teresa Havlicek

Kurt Heiny

Simon Koller

Adrian Köppel

Julia Kramer

Leonhard Kühne-Hellmessen

Tobias Luksch

Dominik Marterer

Simone Plonka

David Schneiderbauer

Jacques Schill

Rafael Schmid

Christian Schneider

Christian Spiesslechner

Christopher Waidelich

Due to the current situation, we refrain from professional photo shoots. As a result, not all team members can always be seen here. However, we try to depict all people who work at accilium. For this purpose, one or the other photo can be found here, that is showing a different style.